Thigh Highs

Autumn has to be my second favourite season of the year after summer. Since I got my hands on these gorgeous thigh highs, I’m probably more excited about it than usual.
IMG_2824

IMG_2846     IMG_2843

IMG_2809     IMG_2803

IMG_2847     IMG_2845

 

I took a walk throughout a local park for the first time ever last Sunday. To my surprise, it was more beautiful than I could of ever imagined. It reminded me that you don’t always have to hop on the next plane to find a beautiful place. Sometimes beauty is right in front of you, or so close that you often overlook it. All it takes is someone to open your eyes. Before you know it, that plane journey turns into a local car journey and to your surprise you’re in the unknown, yet still so close to home. I’ve gotta admit, I like that feeling. I like it a lot.

SUNGLASSES – BURBERRY @ SUNGLASSES-HUT // FAUX FUR SNOOD – NEXT // KHAKI DRESS – NEXT // THIGH HIGH BOOTS – NEXT // TASSEL BAG – OLD // WATCH – MICHAEL KORS

DISCLAIMER – ©

ALL IMAGES WERE TAKEN BY LUCIAN VOICULESCU

PLEASE DO NOT USE CONTENT WITHOUT CREDIT

4 thoughts on “Thigh Highs

Share your thoughts with me

