Jumpsuit Fever

 

If I religiously followed fashion trends, I would be dusting off all things bright and wonderful from the back of my wardrobe – prepping them just in time for these beautiful long summer days. But, I’m not that easily led. So, whilst some shall sport floral dresses you will find me slipping on my favourite all black jumpsuit. Matching it with black shades…  and of course… a huge black handbag. Breaking in some colour with the most comfortable shoes of summer – my Birkenstock sandals.
DSC_1448

 

DSC_1447

DSC_1460

DSC_1441

DSC_1442

DSC_1445

 

I had been lusting over Kim Kardashians Celine square sunglasses forever, so when I came across this pair of Armani Exchange frames for a shocking £35 (sale price) I took them straight to the till point. I was followed by other shoppers who began to repeatedly ask the sales associates whether or not they had more in stock. It seems I got my hands on the last pair, and boy… did I feel happy!

 

Jumpsuit – ZARA

Handbag – H & M

Watch – MICHAEL KORS

Sunglasses – AMARNI EXCHANGE

Sandals – BIRKENSTOCK

Hand Jewell – H & M

Share your thoughts with me

