Desert Boots

I definitely have the ‘Desert Boot’ fetish at the moment. Ranking up four pairs on my ‘wish list’ with-in 20 minutes really screams ‘addicted’. Regardless of the work piling up on my desk in the office, I just could not stop clicking… There’s something about the boot’s style, that makes them easy to wear throughout summer and into the Winter. So, can you really blame me for finding it so difficult to stop browsing what’s out there? 

Nope. Didn’t think so. 

I’ll have you know, I held it together. I stopped myself eventually when the pile of documentation started yelling my name. And, today – I am quite pleased that day at work went as it did because I stumbled across the perfect pair in the Topshop sale yesterday… 
DSC_1369

If you’d like to get your hands on a cheap pair, take a look on their website to see what offers they have…  

 

DSC_1378

              TOPSHOP.COM 

Share your thoughts with me

