I am addicted to … All Natural PANDA Liquorice

Like a lot of you, I have a real bad sweet tooth. But I also have a real bad conscious, too. So finding snacks that I can munch on throughout the day without feeling guilty afterwards always brings that extra smile to my face. I have a persistence to always go for the ‘natural/lower fat/health’ option, so when I saw the ‘Panda’ liquorice range I couldn’t not try some.

DSC_1365

No Preservatives

Made with real super-fruits 

Veggie & Vegan Friendly

Less than 0.9% FatScreen Shot 2014-05-25 at 12.19.24

Due to the fact that I am a vegetarian, I get quite excited to try anything that seems to be especially made for us meat free eaters. I guess you could say the packaging pretty much sold me this little bag of goodies. I don’t regret it at all. Why would I? Read the packaging contents along with the nutritional information I have added for you guys and I’m sure you won’t feel guilt either… Not forgetting the softness and burst of blueberry you taste here too ladies.

But don’t fool yourselves, it is still sold under the ‘confectionery’ food line, which means it’s just a slightly healthier option of something sweet to snack on.

I picked these up in TX Maxx, but you can purchase bars and many more flavours from your local health foods store or local supermarket or even order online.

Holland and Barrett

Sainsbury’s

Ocado

Share your thoughts with me

